We serve the following Arizona cities:

Peoria, Glendale, Surprise, El Mirage, Goodyear, Avondale, Litchfield Park, North Phoenix and other surrounding areas.


Email Address:                                                    Office Location / Mailing Address:     

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.                                 P.O. Box 6147, Peoria, AZ 85385


Facebook Page: 

We want to keep you informed! Instead of newsletters, we update our Facebook page with real-time information.

Please follow us, like, tag, and share our posts and page with your friends and family.


Board of Directors:

Our Board consists of a group of people who are responsible for strategically managing the operations of our non-profit organization. The board regularly meets to set policies related to management and oversight of our youth softball league

Board Positions:

President: Nick Scali

Vice President: Miguel Banuelos 

Director: Tanya Coons


Divisional Coordinators: Dawn Hering, Heather Bagwell, Kylene Kelly and Dani Lichty

Player Development Coordinator: Cathy Jackson

Social Media: Dani Lichty

Sponsorship Program: Delia Garber & Krystal Querry

Operations Coordinators: Stefanie Blackwell & Geneva Galler